Meet our mobsters


Travis Britz

Senior Developer
travis@b507.us

Mark Blashack

Office Manager
mark.blashack@b507.us

Cyrus Azarbod

"Godfather"
cyrus.azarbod@b507.us

David Clisbee

AV Mentor
david@b507.us

Charles Bassett

Programmer
charles.bassett@b507.us

Eric Tiedeken ☕

Front-End Team Lead
eric.tiedeken@b507.us

Flint Million

UX Team Lead/C# Team Lead
flint.million@b507.us

Max Moser

Design Team Lead
max.moser@b507.us

Nate Johnson

Security Team Lead
nate.johnson@b507.us

Erik Jacobson

IT Team Leader
erik.jacobson@b507.us

Matt Willemsen

Design Mentor
matt.willemsen@b507.us

Sandarsh Sridhar

Programmer
sandarsh.sridhar@b507.us

Pavan Yakkali

Programmer
pavankumar.yakkali@b507.us

Guarionex Salivia

UX Mentor
salivia@b507.us

Kiana Mokhtari

Administrative Assistant
kiana.ranjbar-mokhtari@b507.us

Minhaz Uddin

Programmer
minhaz.uddin@b507.us

Diego Villa

Project Manager
diego.villalpando@b507.us

Yun Ha Seo

Programmer
yun-ha.seo@b507.us

Santhosh Annambhotla

Programmer
santhosh.annambhotla@b507.us

Pradeep Aswini Gurrala

AV Team Lead
pradeep.gurrala@b507.us

John Bently

Project Manager
john.bently@b507.us

Faiçal Rayani

Project Manager
faical.rayani@b507.us

Sahan Madawa Modara Arachchi

Project Manager
sahan.modara-arachchi@b507.us

Shravya Boini

Programmer
shravya.boini@b507.us

Mack Masberg

Nursing Student Consultant
mack.masberg@b507.us

Silika Thapa

Programmer
silika.thapa@b507.us

Elyse White

Designer
elyse.white@b507.us

Janoj Dhungana

Programmer
janoj.dhungana@b507.us

Subodh Singh Dongol

Programmer
subodh.singh-dongol@b507.us

Nayeem Imtiaz

Project Manager
nayeem.imtiaz@b507.us

Brook M. Ferede

Project Manager
brook.ferede@b507.us

Edgardo Martinez

Programmer
edgardo.martinez@b507.us

Josiah deNeui


josiah.deneui@b507.us

Do you want to join this team?
Send us an email at info@b507.us